Board Members

You can find board members and their contact information here.

Lacey Miles

President, Select Commissioner, and Elite Scheduler

Timmy Downs

Vice President, Referee Assignor, and Rec Scheduler

Kristen Fenwick

Club Secretary

Lyle Hall


Michelle Fabek


Kevin Perkins

U10 and up Commissioner

Roger Wicker

U9 Academy Director

Trevor Mattingly

Grounds & Fields Maintenance

Michael Niemietz

U6-U8 Commissioner

Cody Arnold

Website & Social Media Coordinator

Martin Bodkin

Director of Coaching

Ashley Buckman

Board Member

Keith Sidebottom

Board Member

Allison Sympson

Board Member

Kelly Harrison

Board Member

Jina Gibson-Hurst

Board Member

Keith Sparks

Board Member