Board Members

You can find board members and their contact information here.

Lacey Miles


President, Select Commissioner, and Elite Scheduler
502-827-9030president@nelsoncountysoccerclub.com
Image of board member.

Timmy Downs


Vice President and Referee Assignor
502-507-0202vice.president@nelsoncountysoccerclub.com

Kristen Fenwick


Club Secretary

secretary@nelsoncountysoccerclub.com

Lyle Hall


Registrar and Scheduler

registrar@nelsoncountysoccerclub.com
Image of board member.

Michelle Fabek


Treasurer and Registrar
502-644-0249treasurer@nelsoncountysoccerclub.com
Image of board member.

Kevin Perkins


U10 and up Commissioner
502-294-0700commissioner.u10@nelsoncountysoccerclub.com
Image of board member.

Roger Wicker


U9 Academy Director
812-374-2085Wicker.r.a@gmail.com

Trevor Mattingly


Grounds & Fields Maintenance

grounds@nelsoncountysoccerclub.com

Michael Niemietz


U6-U8 Commissioner
859-533-2203mniemietz@mccoysparks.com
Image of board member.

Cody Arnold


Website & Social Media Coordinator
502-507-5294media@nelsoncountysoccerclub.com

Martin Bodkin


Technical Director
Image of board member.

Ashley Buckman


Board Member
502-507-5252jbuckm8815@gmail.com

Keith Sidebottom


Board Member

Allison Sympson


Board Member

Kelly Harrison


Board Member

Image of board member.

Jina Gibson-Hurst


Board Member

Keith Sparks


Board Member